Foundation Governing Board

The governance of the HudsonAlpha Foundation Board is overseen by a volunteer board of directors who help ensure this critical area of HudsonAlpha’s outreach remains on course.

President – Barbara Fisk
Secretary/Treasurer – Linda Smith
Chair, Audit/Finance Committee – Phil Dotts
Chair, Endowed Funds and Specific Funds Committee – Gary Saliba
Marc Bendickson
Bobbie Bradley
Cindy Gray
Peter Lowe
David Vance Lucas
Foster McDonald
Bob Riley
Emily Robertson
Chris Russell
Jean Wessel Templeton
Sue Whitehead

The HudsonAlpha Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, is the supporting entity for the HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology. Tax-deductible contributions to the foundation are for the sole purpose of advancing the mission of the HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology. 

Tax identification #27-2320591