[ultimate_heading main_heading=”Foundation Staff” main_heading_color=”#0080c4″ heading_tag=”h3″ alignment=”left” spacer=”line_only” spacer_position=”bottom” line_height=”1″ line_color=”#dddddd” main_heading_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ main_heading_style=”font-weight:300;” main_heading_font_size=”30″][/ultimate_heading]

Director of External Relations

Elizabeth Herrin
256.327.0442
eherrin@hudsonalpha.org

Foundation Relations Manager

Alissa Mackiewicz
256.327.9577
amackiewicz@hudsonalpha.org

Director of Annual and Planned Giving 

Karen Petersen
256.327.9434
kpetersen@hudsonalpha.org

Foundation Data Manager

Erin Robertson
256.327.9487
erobertson@hudsonalpha.org

Data Associate

Jeremy Vaughn
256.327.5201
jvaughn@hudsonalpha.org

Executive Assistant

Liz Wright
256.327.9446
lwright@hudsonalpha.org

The HudsonAlpha Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, is the supporting entity for the HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology. Tax-deductible contributions to the foundation are for the sole purpose of advancing the mission of the HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology. 

Tax identification #27-2320591